Contact Us

Usdan Information Desk
(860) 685.3566

Division of Student Affairs

Usdan Administration & Operations

Michelle Myers-Brown
Director
mmyersbrown@wesleyan.edu
860.685.3616

Rachel Prehodka-Spindel
Associate Director, Operations
rprehodkaspi@wesleyan.edu
860.685-2787


Frank Marsilli
Facility and Events Manager, Usdan Center
fmarsilli@wesleyan.edu
860.685-3559

Vacant
Facility and Events Manager, Memorial Chapel


Student Activities & Leadership Development

Joanne Rafferty
Director, Student Activities & Leadership Development/New Student Orientation
jrafferty@wesleyan.edu
860.685-2469

Shelissa Newball
Associae Director, Student Activities & Leadership Development/New Student Orientation
snewball@wesleyan.edu
860.685-2143

Wesleyan Events & Conferences

Reservations
860.685-2280
events@wesleyan.edu

Nate Lerner
Director
nlerner@wesleyan.edu
860.685.4780

Allison Grella
Assistant Director
agrella@wesleyan.edu
860.685.3762

Heather Fox
Assistant Director
hfox@wesleyan.edu
860.685.4266