Alphabetical Staff Listing

Antonio, Scott Michael 860/685-3865 Library Assistant V - Federal Documents Processor/Reserves Assistant
Olin Library
SANTONIO@WESLEYAN.EDU
Behney, Melissa 860/685-3714 Science Librarian
Science Library 
MBEHNEY@WESLEYAN.EDU
Biddle, Michaelle L. 860/685-3875 Collections Conservator and Head of Preservation Services
Olin Library
MBIDDLE@WESLEYAN.EDU
Cardi, Jasmine 860/685-3811

Library Assistant V/Reference (mornings)
Olin Library

Library Assistant V/Interlibrary Loan (afternoons)
Olin Library

jcardi@wesleyan.edu
Cataldi, Kathleen 860/685-3852 Access Services Coordinator
Olin Library
KCATALDI@WESLEYAN.EDU
Cohen, Jessie 860/685-2085

Archeological Collections Manager
Exley Science Center

jcohen08@wesleyan.edu
Cormack, Jody 860/685-3826 Library Assistant V/World Music Archives
Olin Library
JCORMACK@WESLEYAN.EDU
Gianella, Nara 860/685-3177 Digital Media Specialist
Boger Hall
ngianella@WESLEYAN.EDU
Gold, Stephanie 860/685-3864 Project Archivist/Special Collections
Special Collections & Archives/Science Library
sgold01@WESLEYAN.EDU
Fairchild, Amanda 860/685-3843 Library Assistant V/Cataloger
Olin Library
AFAIRCHILD@WESLEYAN.EDU
Hadley, Jennifer Thom 860/685-3897 Library Assistant V/Scores and Recordings/World Music Archives/Special Collections & Archives
Olin Library
JTHOM@WESLEYAN.EDU
Hobbs, Kendall 860/685-3962 Reference Librarian
Olin Library
KHOBBS@WESLEYAN.EDU
Huddy, Lorraine 860/297-5212 CTW Librarian for Collaborative Projects
Trinity College 
LHUDDY@WESLEYAN.EDU
Hurteau, Linda 860/685-3728 Library Assistant V/Science Library
Science Library
LHURTEAU@WESLEYAN.EDU
Jackson, Pearlina H. 860/685-3874 Library Assistant V/Materials Processing
Olin Library
PJACKSON@WESLEYAN.EDU
Javorski, Susanne M. 860/685-3326 Art and Reference Librarian
Olin Library
SJAVORSKI@WESLEYAN.EDU
Johnson, Leith 860/685-3863 University Archivist
Olin Library
LJOHNSON@WESLEYAN.EDU
Johnston, Malinda 860/685-3328 Library Assistant V
Science Library
MLJOHNSTON@WESLEYAN.EDU
Klare, Diane G. 860/685-3867 Associate University Librarian for Research and Access Services, and Interim University Librarian
Olin Library
DKLARE@WESLEYAN.EDU
Lee, EunJoo 860/685-3454 Head of Access Services
Olin Library
ELEE01@WESLEYAN.EDU
Livermore, Francesca 860/685-3882 Digital Projects Librarian
Olin Library
FLIVERMORE@WESLEYAN.EDU
Logsdon, Kathleen M. 860/685-3854 Library Assistant V/Binding Supervisor
Olin Library
KLOGSDON@WESLEYAN.EDU
Long, Maggie 860/685-3864 Rare Book Cataloging Librarian (temporary) mlong01@wesleyan.edu
MacFarlane, Heather 860/685-2309 Reference and Technical Services Librarian (temporary) hmacfarlane@wesleyan.edu
Mainella, Elizabeth S. 860/685-3827 Serials Administrator/Microforms
Olin Library
EMAINELLA@WESLEYAN.EDU
McCallum, Rebecca 860/685-3839 Cataloging Librarian
Olin Library
RMCCALLUM@WESLEYAN.EDU
McDonnell, Maggie 860/685-3887 Library Assistant/Accounting Specialist (temporary)
Olin Library
mmcdonnell01@WESLEYAN.EDU
McLane, Alec 860/685-3899 Music Librarian/Director, World Music Archives
Olin Library
AMCLANE@WESLEYAN.EDU
Miller, Morain 860/685-3885 Library Assistant V/Library Office (mornings)
Olin Library
mmiller02@wesleyan.edu
Miller, Morain 860/685-3842 Library Assistant V/Serials (afternoons)
Olin Library
mmiller02@wesleyan.edu
Mlozanowski, Joy C. 860/685-3833 Licensing Management Specialist
Olin Library
JMLOZANOWSKI@WESLEYAN.EDU
Passman, Susan. 860/685-3177 Visual Resources Center Manager
Boger Hall
spassman@WESLEYAN.EDU
Pinette, Lisa R. 860/685-3868 Library Assistant V/Access Services
Olin Library
LPINETTE@WESLEYAN.EDU
Putnam, Nancy 860/685-2308 Reference/Documents Librarian (temporary) nputnam01@wesleyan.edu
Salafia, Danielle   Library Assistant II (mornings)
Olin Library
DSALAFIA@WESLEYAN.EDU
Sandoval, Aaron 860/685-3834 Monographic Acquisitions Librarian/Coordinator of Collection Development
Olin Library
asandoval01@wesleyan.edu
Schenker, Joan (Jody) 860/685-3837 Library Assistant V/Cataloger
Olin Library
JSCHENKER@WESLEYAN.EDU
Stethers, Lori 860/685-3869 Systems & Emerging Technologies Librarian
Science Library
LSTETHERS@WESLEYAN.EDU
Taraba, Suzy 860/685-3375 Director of Special Collections & Archives
Olin Library
STARABA@WESLEYAN.EDU
West, Trevor 860/685-3829 Library Assistant V/Acquisitions
Olin Library
TWEST@WESLEYAN.EDU
Wilson, Randy 860/685-3879 Library Assistant V/Circulation and CTW
Olin Library 
RWILSON@WESLEYAN.EDU
Wolfe, Katherine R. 860/685-2071 Library Assistant V/Interlibrary Loan
Olin Library
KWOLFE@WESLEYAN.EDU