About the Office

Jewett Center for Community Partnership

Allbritton Center, 3rd Floor
222 Church Street
Middletown, CT 06459
engage@wesleyan.edu

Clifton Watson - cnwatson@wesleyan.edu; 860-685-2841 (office)
Director, Jewett Center for Community Partnerships

Diana Martinez - dmmartinez@wesleyan.edu; 860-685-2861 (office)
Assistant Director, Jewett Center for Community Partnerships

Rhea Drozdenko – engage@wesleyan.edu; 860-685-2871 (office)
Civic Engagement Fellow 

Ying-Fei Chen – yfchen@wesleyan.edu; 860-685-2881 (office)
Administrative Assistant, Jewett Center for Community Partnerships

Office of Community Service and Volunteerism:
Main number:  860-685-2851
Diana Martinez (dmmartinez@wesleyan.edu), Assistant Director: 860-685-2861

WESU FM:
Main number: 860-685-7703
Mary Barrett (president@wesufm.org), President
On the web: www.wesufm.org

Center for Prison Education:
Noah Barth (nbarth@wesleyan.edu), Program Manager: 860-685-2247
Kristen Inglis (kinglis@wesleyan.edu), Academic Development & Planning Manager: 860-685-2906
Sitar Terrass-Shah (cpefellow@wesleyan.edu), Center for Prison Education Fellow
On the web: www.wesleyan.edu/cpe