Staff Assignments By Region

*See list of contact information at the bottom of the page.

United States
  

  • Alabama Emily Moss
  • AlaskaLuigi Solla
  • ArizonaWesley Martinez-Close
  • ArkansasCliff Thornton
  • California (Central Coast north to Far Northern CA)Kora Shin
  • California (Santa Barbara, Greater Los Angeles)Chris Lanser
  • California (Long Beach, Orange south to San Diego)Jennie He
  • ColoradoWesley Martinez-Close
  • Connecticut (Hartford, Tolland, New London, Windham, Fairfield, Litchfield)(Waterbury)Chandra Joos deKoven
  • Connecticut (New Haven and Middlesex)Emily Moss
  • DelawareKate Applegate
  • District of ColumbiaJill Moraski
  • FloridaCliff Thornton
  • GeorgiaEmily Moss
  • Hawaii Nancy Meislahn
  • Idaho Wesley Martinez-Close
  • IllinoisCliff Thornton
  • IndianaKate Applegate
  • IowaAnthony Senesi
  • KansasAnthony Senesi
  • KentuckyCliff Thornton
  • LouisianaCliff Thornton
  • MaineKate Applegate
  • Maryland (Montgomery County)Jill Moraski
  • Maryland (all other Counties)Kate Applegate
  • MassachusettsTara Lindros, Luigi Solla and Jill Moraski
  • MichiganKate Applegate
  • MinnesotaAnthony Senesi
  • MississippiEmily Moss
  • MissouriAnthony Senesi
  • MontanaWesley Martinez-Close
  • NebraskaEmily Moss
  • NevadaJennie He
  • New HampshireNancy Meislahn
  • New JerseyJennie He, Anthony Senesi
  • New MexicoWesley Martinez-Close
  • New York(Long Island)Chris Lanser
  • New York(Manhattan)Cliff Thornton
  • New York(Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn)Wesley Martinez-Close
  • New York(Westchester)Anthony Senesi
  • New York(Upstate)Jennie He
  • North CarolinaEmily Moss
  • North DakotaAnthony Senesi
  • OhioKate Applegate
  • OklahomaAnthony Senesi
  • OregonLuigi Solla
  • PennsylvaniaKate Applegate
  • Rhode IslandLuigi Solla
  • South CarolinaEmily Moss
  • South DakotaEmily Moss
  • TennesseeCliff Thornton
  • TexasEmily Moss
  • UtahWesley Martinez-Close
  • VermontWesley Martinez-Close
  • VirginiaJill Moraski
  • WashingtonLuigi Solla
  • West VirginiaKate Applegate
  • WisconsinKate Applegate
  • WyomingWesley Martinez-Close


International

  • AfricaNancy Meislahn
  • CanadaLuigi Solla
  • CaribbeanCliff Thornton
  • Central and South AmericaLuigi Solla
  • Freeman/AsiaKora Shin
  • Eastern and Western EuropeTara Lindros
  • GuamTara Lindros
  • Indian SubcontinentChandra Joos deKoven
  • Middle EastTara Lindros
  • OceaniaLuigi Solla

Contact Information

Nancy Hargrave Meislahn, Dean of Admission and Financial Aid, nmeislahn@wesleyan.edu
Chandra Joos deKoven, Dean of Admission, cjoos@wesleyan.edu
Christian Lanser, Associate Dean of Admission, clanser@wesleyan.edu
Tara Lindros, Associate Dean of Admission, tlindros@wesleyan.edu
Kora Shin '10
, Associate Dean of Admission, kshin@wesleyan.edu
Luigi Solla, Associate Dean of Admission, lsolla@wesleyan.edu
Clifford T. Thornton, Associate Dean of Admission, cthornton@wesleyan.edu
Emily Moss, Senior Assistant Dean of Admission, emoss@wesleyan.edu
Kate Applegate
, Assistant Dean of Admission, kapplegate@wesleyan.edu
Jennie He '16, Assistant Dean of Admission, jhe02@wesleyan.edu
Wesley Martinez-Close '15, Assistant Dean of Admission, wclose@wesleyan.edu
Jill Moraski '16
, Assistant Dean of Admission, jmoraski@wesleyan.edu
Anthony Senesi
, Assistant Dean of Admission, asenesi@wesleyan.edu